Answered By: Ashlen Dube
Last Updated: Aug 31, 2015     Views: 17

Our Windows PCs are equipped with software called DeepFreeze.  DeepFreeze will automatically delete any files, bookmarks, or passwords that have been saved to the computers when they are rebooted.  Unfortunately, our Mac does not have any software like DeepFreeze.  Please be sure to delete any personal files that you save to the Mac.  Also, be sure to log out of any online services, such as Blackboard, Facebook, and online e-mail, that you use on the Mac.

Answers by Topic

Ask COM Library Home

Back to Ask COM LIbrary

More Ways to Ask

COM Library Visit us at COM Library

email  Email us

call  Call us at 409-933-8448

SMS  Text us at 409-229-4142

  Fill Out a form

Get more on:

Find more answers on:

Ask COM Library!

Ask real COM Library staff a question via live chat during library hours.