Answered By: Arnetta Henderson
Last Updated: May 22, 2015     Views: 421

In Blackboard to attach a file you will see a "Attach file" link. Once a file has been attached, you will then see a "Do not attach" link. This is to remove the file if you need to before submitting it in Blackboard.

Answers by Topic

Ask COM Library Home

Back to Ask COM LIbrary

More Ways to Ask

COM Library Visit us at COM Library

email  Email us

call  Call us at 409-933-8448

SMS  Text us at 409-229-4142

  Fill Out a form

Get more on:

Find more answers on:

Ask COM Library!

Ask real COM Library staff a question via live chat during library hours.