Answered By: Kathryn Park
Last Updated: May 13, 2015     Views: 30

When your eBook check out expires, it is removed from the Checkouts area of your My EBSCOhost folder and it is made made available to other students. If you have downloaded it to you computer, you will still see the cover, but it will have an expired banner across it and you won't be able to open it.

Answers by Topic

Your Questions Answered

Your Questions Answered!

Get more on:

Find more answers on:

Ask COM Library!

More Ways to Ask