Answered By: Jessica Maris
Last Updated: May 13, 2015     Views: 48

As long as you create the notes while signed into your Ebsco account, they will remain accessible until you choose to delete them.  You can add notes to eBooks regardless of whether or not you have checked out or downloaded them.  The Folder option at the top of the screen stores all notes you have added to books, so you can view them at any time, even if the book you added them to has been checked out by someone else.  Notes that are added when you are not signed into your Ebsco account will disappear when you exit the database.

Answers by Topic

Your Questions Answered

Your Questions Answered!

Get more on:

Find more answers on:

Ask COM Library!

More Ways to Ask